Announcement participants

We are proud to announce the fourteen pianists that we will see again during the competition in March 2020. The selection jury, consisting of former prize winners Jean Dubé, Christiaan Kuyvenhoven and Mariangela Vacatello, listened to 53 pianists during selection rounds in Shanghai, Moscow, Utrecht and New York.

Watch the video to see the announcement!