Online audience award

 One of these fourteen pianists would have been the winner of the Liszt Competition 2020. Even though the competition was cancelled due to Covid-19, each of them still deserves your attention. Listen to the participants and discover which of them would have been your winner.

Update: the poll is closed. No fewer than 6.019 people from 71 countries voted for the Online Audience Award 2020. Thank you for voting! Tamta Magradze from Georgia won with a large majority of the votes. In addition to a cash prize of € 1000, she will receive a concert tour with performances in Weimar, Bayreuth, Budapest and Utrecht.

Irina Chistiakova
1990, Russia
Ivan Vihor
1997, Croatia
Tamta Magradze
1995, Georgia
Hang Zhong
1999, China
Nicola Pantani 
1995, Italy

Minkyu Kim
1995, South Korea
Andrew Yiangou
1992, United Kingdom
Priscila Navarro
1994, Peru

Yeon-Min Park
1990, South Korea
Anton Yashkin
1998, Russia
Asagi Nakata
1995, Japan
Matyáš Novák
1998, Czech Republic
Viktoria Baskakova
1997, Russia