Prize winners 2014


First Prize: Mariam Batsashvili
Second Prize: Peter Klimo
Third Prize: Mengjie Han

Henk de By Incentive Prize: Sergey Belyavskiy
Press Prize: Mariam Batsashvili
Capgemini Audience Award: Mengjie Han
Prize of the Junior Jury: Mariam Batsashvili

View all Prize winners 1986 - 2014


Besides the International Piano Competition held every three years, the Liszt Competition also hosts a number of other concerts and events.

Read more