Participants selection rounds New York

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Akira Kaku United States, 1990
Jeesoo Kim South Korea, 1993

Connor Mautner United States, 1992

Derek Wang United States, 1998

Hang Zhong China 1999

Zixiang Wang China, 1991

Theodora Serbanescu United States, 1993

Wednesday 16 September 2019

Albert Chanson
 Taiwan, 1991

Jun-Young Hwang South Korea, 1995

Priscilla Navarro Peru/Canada, 1994

Michael Kaykov United States, 1990

Leon Bernsdorf Germany, 1992

Besides the International Piano Competition held every three years, the Liszt Competition also hosts a number of other concerts and events.

Read more